Sunday Setlist November 8th & 9th 2008

Greeting to everyone,

I certainly hope everyone had a great time in the Lord today as we did today.  People were down at the altars before we finished playing the 2nd song.  As usual, I forgot the setlist at the church so I am going to try and remember it for you.  Until that time comes, here is the plug for Sunday Set lists for http://www.fredmckinnon.com/myblog/2008/11/09/sunday-setlist-16/ where you can check out what other worship pastors did as well.  Ok…I think I remember, so here it is:

Beautiful the Blood – Fee

Welcome by Pastor Barry

Take All of Me – Hillsong

How Great Is Your Love/ Your Love Oh Lord Medley in F – MercyMe/Third Day

Prayer/ Offertory/Baptism

Holy Spirit Rain Down – Hillsong

Hungry – I never remember who wrote this one.

I may have forgotten a song, but I think that is all since we did have a baptism today.  You can also check out a really cool site I’ve been frequenting called http://www.worshiptherock.com  I think you will find it very informative and you get to meet people like me.

Have a blessed day,

Brad

http://www.etpalestine.com

4 Responses

  1. Hey Brad! cool blog, man. hey the Hungry song is by Kathryn Scott with Vineyard from back in ’99 on the album of the same name…(H-town dayz, haha)… we definitely entered in with that song alot back then, especially in the classroom 🙂 later bro!

  2. Kathryn Scott.

    I wasn’t aware Hillsong did “Holy Spirit Rain Down.” I’ll have to look that up. We do that song quite a bit, in a gospel-ly way…

    Nice set.

  3. Beautiful the Blood! Great song!

  4. I love “Holy Spirit, Rain Down” — would love to do this one at church sometime. It’s a beautiful song and it’s my prayer as well!

Leave a Reply

