Metro Gnome Chronicles 11.22.09

I’m back after missing last week.  Not sure what happened last week.  It just slipped my mind to update the blog.  Anyway….go thank this guy, Fred McKinnon, for putting this whole thing together.  Check out this link if you want to see what other worship leaders did today: http://www.fredmckinnon.com/myblog/2009/11/22/sunday-setlists-70/

Here’s the list:

Walk In:

Until the Whole World Hears – Casting Crowns

Hosanna – Baloche

Who Am I – Casting Crowns

Grace Will Be My Song – Fee

How He Loves/Dance With Me (Medley) – McMillan (More like the Crowder arrangement)

Message: Brother Barry Roberts

Altar: Only You/How He Loves (Medley)

We’re putting a lot of medley’s together recently.  They seem to just flow one to the next.  I guess it’s a good thing.  The congregation seems to like them and God is really moving powerfully.

Leave me a comment, like a nice person! 😉

Passage North

4 Responses

  1. This set list looks really, really good! God Bless!

  2. Great songs!

  3. I love medleys, I think they’re great, and even if we’re not going an actual medley, I think the transitions between the songs should help the songs feel like a medley. Good job.

  4. Great set list. I really like that new Casting Crowns song. Also, I’ve never heard that Fee song before now. Just downloaded the record. Good stuff!

Leave a Reply

